Fun Mason Jar Storage

1

February 1, 2013 by bridgitgillis

img_2136

img_2137

img_2138

I decided my baskets full of tea and coffee needed a facelift, so I bought some wide-mouth mason jars and jazzed them up a little.

I cut circles of scrapbook paper and glued them to the tops of the lids, then painted a layer of glue over top of the paper on the lid.

For the labels, I used 12-inch scrapbook paper strips, which happened to be the perfect length to wrap around the jars. I found the oval labels on a pin at: http://pinterest.com/pin/99149629267123766/. Label in pencil and you can easily change what’s in your jars.

 

shield blend

One thought on “Fun Mason Jar Storage

  1. Maxine says:

    Wow. ❤ Love these.
    I am so decorating my jars. 🙂

Leave a Reply

