Cute Bee Craft for Kids- “BEE” KIND

Leave a comment

March 6, 2013 by bridgitgillis

IMG_4744

Another Wednesday means another craft for my preschool class at church.  Tonight we’re talking about helping others, and I decided that our craft should be about “beeing” kind!

I found the free printable bee at this site: http://www.allfreecrafts.com/kids/bee-door-hanger.shtml

I drew the flower and wrote the verse on the bottom, then photocopied it.  I precut all of the bee parts for my kiddos to glue.  I will have them glue their pieces on with the wording on the back- I decided to let it show for the example.  Once their bee is glued they can color and “bee” creative!

focus

Leave a Reply

