“I love you because…” Printable Framed Art

Leave a comment

December 7, 2013 by bridgitgillis

20131207_092607

I saw one of these at a friend’s house, and finally got around to making one of my own.  There are a lot of free “I love you because” printables on the internet.  When you put one under glass cover, it works like a dry erase board.  You and your significant other can leave each other encouraging messages and reasons why you love each other.

The frame is a wood one I purchased at a discount store.  I painted it red, then teal, then sanded the layers down for a distressed look.

Unfortunately, I couldn’t located the jpeg for the exact picture I used in my frame, but I found one that is similar at http://littlestripednotebook.blogspot.com/.

ilybecause


romancblend cover

Leave a Reply

Quality Essential Oils and Accessories

