Valentine Kid Art

Leave a comment

February 1, 2014 by bridgitgillis

My four year old's version of love birds.

My four year old’s version of love birds.

I found the love birds from a pin at: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/99149629270253972/
She gives great directions, but it pretty self-explanatory.  🙂  I cut out all of the pieces and let him glue them on.

My  four year old's love puppy.

My four year old’s love puppy.

Again, I took this directly from a pin: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/99149629270351145/
I cut the pieces and my son glued them on.


valentines promo2

Leave a Reply

