Summer task list for kids

6

May 18, 2016 by bridgitgillis

A version of this has been circulating facebook recently, and I wanted to create one with pictures for my 6-year old who is still learning to read.  I think it’s a great idea!  Our kids these days love their technology, and it’s an uphill battle to always regulate time.  For the summer, electronics time will not be monitored but my son with have to complete the following list first.  It’s a great win-win for everyone.

holiday rules2

 


 

focus

6 thoughts on “Summer task list for kids

  1. danmelislyle says:

    I love this idea. I’d love if I could share this with my readers! Could I direct them to your site?

  2. camille M. says:

    How can I print this?

    • bridgitgillis says:

      Right click on the image and save it to your computer. Then you can print it whatever size you like. 🙂

  3. Jamie says:

    Thank you so much! My son loves picture lists like this. What a great idea!

Leave a Reply

Quality Essential Oils and Accessories

